OpenAI has confirmed reports that GPT-5.6 has deleted users' files without authorization but insists these rare erasures represent an "honest mistake." Following the release of OpenAI's GPT‑5.6 family ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results